Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In my opinion if the training wasn’t free and training required any payment it should be free choice for all professionals but if government provided free training and i government invested for people it should be required because it’s for future of this country. I don’t want to say that employers should work in this country all of their career but only in some period until government backs their investment. I believe that some people biased thinking about this question, they think and talk about it without any evidence and some information of training of course if people wouldn’t know enough information it would have lots of against groups. In my view if people have enough workplaces in that country and good salaries maybe many of people who had training in this country wouldn’t go another country for work. I defined that causes of some people going to work in another countries is not enough workplaces, low salaries and uncomfortable working conditions. This causes also need to consider for preserve professionals in country.

This types of question always have their benefits and drawbacks. When it will give for one people benefits in the same time it will give another people drawbacks.

If we took the second side we need to look deeply and see causes of prople who want to change country for work.

Maybe some people came to here for training because in there country qualification of training is too low. These is the reason why this type of people want to go in another country, maybe they want to work in there country and only qualification of training was the cause of their migration.

In first side, I guess that people took this side because they are carrying about of country. If people who trained and qualified would escape the country it would have some problems with qualification of some services like medicine and amenities. And also other people would be angry that professionals are escaping their country.