Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be working where they did training. whereas, others opining is quite different that they can work freely wherever they want. Prior to my stance, both the viewpoints would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons.

Discussing the first view, supporters believe that, people have to work for their country from where they have completed practice. They are not allowed to work for own nation. If everyone will work outside then sortage of people and we have to hire experts from any other country. It is also important that to provide better life, deserving pay rate and respect. They can contribute to nations, like by opening ngo, if they are highly skilled than they can attract other people of country which helps to boost gdp and to give earning other peoples. Example of any outsider comes for the surgery, he will use to live , use transport, have food so it will create new income for the others too.

However, there is another point of view which we should not ignore. People can have their freedom to seek any new job opportunity anywhere they prefer. Currently, in this fast growing world technology is changing rapidly. They will get to see new learning skills and improve their professional career. There is possibility to they can earn more than homeland. Furthermore, doctors will work overseas so it will provide them chance to discover new things.

To conclude this and offer my view , I support to anyone can work anywhere they wish to do. It helps in personal and professional both life.