In schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts while boys like science. What are the reasons for this trend and do you think this tendency should be changed?

In recent year, people have expressed misunderstanding why girls prefer art while boys like exact science. Girls tend to creativity and love being fashionable, boys want to choose useful sphere for the future. I think that everyone need to find their favorite despite what is imposed in society.

Firstly, girls in general like art and everything connected with it. They see art everywhere in garden, words or in music, their nature need it. For example, the most common type of art is fashion because of individuality of designers who want to create fashionable, useful and unique clothes. It is about choose correct color tone, suitable shape and all of this proses inspires girls to create batter. If talk about male they prefer reliability when they choose science mostly exact sciences. It helps them to find job because this sphere in demand and they have a various kinds of work like engineers, computer scientist, astronomer , university lecturer and any different.

The main thing is that both sides choose were correct. Sometimes it could be just a imposition or pressure from society but despite this people have to choose with their heart. We are live in modern times when boys could prefer fashion or girls could like science -it is normal everyone have their rights to this. Above all, our souls and intentions because this is only statistics.

In conclusion, it is definitely depends on people. Art and science both have own charm, and everyone could choose what they want despite to statistic.