In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The majority of countries an enhancing several of individuals are enduring from medical issues as a sum of overate fast food and the admistrains to apply a heavy levies on this sort of food. In my opinion, the instutions must be impose taxes on unhealthy food chains.

Initially, the government raise awareness about processed and convenience meals which damage our organism system, and should implement a innovative programme that can help to detoxify their body from poisons, meanwhile, encourage a transition to healthy foods. If the state introducing high tariff, could lead to a decrease in the consumption of harmful nutrients. Moreover, it leads to people avoiding ready-made food which decline several health problems such as obesity, cardiovascular disease, diabetes, over cholesterol level, hypertension as well and getting ameliorating the physical effects. For instance, in Columbia has imposed considerable taxes on food which contain ultra-proccessed, fatty, salty, sugary ingredients under a “junk food law”. Ultra levy begining of 10% and next increasing up to 20%.

İn addition, I also believe that prevent to eating fast food with high impost developt employees’ procduvity, and boost their energy levels with wholesome diets. To illturate, statistics indicate that 2015 and onwards government’s facilities earned great income and new minion employees rather than 2020s. Also, it related to expanding fast food restaurants and cafes.

İn conclusion, public authorities should impose taxes on unhealthy foods while promoting healthy diets to improve public health.