In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In many nations, eating too much fast food is reason leading to the numbers of patients suffer fromhealth problems are raising. To deal with this issue, the governments should take more actions,especially increasing tax on this unhealthy products.

Firstly, when tax raising that means people have to pay more money to purchase fast food. And they willcalculate with their daily expenditure. Taking care more about financial issue is the best way to helppeople leave their potential unhealthy food.

Secondly, the authorities should carry on a lot of propagadas about the negative impacts of served foodliked fired chicken, burger … to make their citizens understand the root of raising tax policy. There is no way better than making people accept and support for tax policy of the governments.

Thirdly, the benefit that the government gain from increasing tax of fast food should be use to invest into the education, health care systems, transportation…. When people live under more convenient conditions they will be more conscious about health and consum many different kinds of food which make their life longer and better.

In conclusion, it would be leading to more disagree opinion of people on the raising fast food tax, but the benefits for society, governments and each individual are overweighted. The most important thing is the policy should be issued step by step and come alongside with effective measures to explain for people about the benefits.