In some countries, despite the decline in serious crime, people feel less secure than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what actions can be taken to solve it?

Despite the avarge of serious crime are decliend in many nations, people do not feel safe as they feel in the past. I would argue that economy play a significant role, and the government would solves that by adding more Police stations and officers men in the streets.

The main reason for feeling less safe is living in poor country with weak economy. Becase the major motivation for everyone is money. Becase of this, if the country has a big population with more than 50% are poorly income there will be a large number of theffs and corruption will be definitely widespread in all aspects in the contry.

For example , in Egypt 60% of paplation under line of poorness, the econoy is suffer from no progres. As a result most of the citizens concern about their future and do not feel safe.

On the other hand, to solves this problem the goverenmnt should takes a steps to enhaces the ecconmy and the people monthly income. Moreover, provides more occupations for unemployed citizens, this is a real and crucial solutions to give people better and safe life. Another point to consider, after solving the big and important issues, the authority would provide each region with a group of Police officers in each region in all city. In addition, held more Police statons with a helpful team to help people in case ther are any problems appear. For instance, in general People feel safe when they walking in streets have Police officers.

In conclasion, prablem in econamy will make people less safe, however, priority the economic progress and add more officers in streets will be the best solutions.