In some countries, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants their age. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is frequent of discussion that legality of rejecting job applicants based on age. While some people think that taking workers without looking their age is negative growing. I agree with individuals who believe that all of ages would be equivalent to get a job.

Many companies which never wants to take a hit from law always acts with the law. One of example to this is to say that not taking employees who are under at the age of 18 and after at least 55 years of age. During working, elderly may take heart attack, the reason for this that they have already used their power. in addition people who is under at the age of 18 may do enourmous mistake due to lack of experience.

Despite them, I choose the side that everyone believes has the right to find a job for a reason. If there are all of ages employees, company and also, countries will increase financial strength. It means that they are going to work together and share their ideas with each others, i fully believe that they will create breakthrough, furthermore even, they will find a solution to not answered problem

To sum up, taking workers without age and rules has got advantage as create greater innovations, and disadvantages as afraid of paying extra tax. I stay place which everyone find a job without any rules and opposition.