In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Today online shopping is mostly popular and in the same time it seen that,a lot people who buy for things use to tecnological ways I am of the opinion that it is a good way and have many positive adventageous,which will be analyzed in this essay.

In nowadays tecnology on the rise in the world and was creative many application. online shopping is only just one and people who use to mobile devices are chose online shopping compared to shopping in stores.

because positive aspects outweigh than nagetive apects.for give a example people do not spend time in the store and not use to find this sitiation is more than more attractive way but online shopping confornt a number of severe problems in sometimes. because deliver problem or on other sitiations.

Secondly,sometimes some founders use to bad this way this producter achieve better results need to advertising but this fact have many adverse effect because many people easily influnce this advertise and tend to online shopping but poorly-implemented advertise,makeing feel them shopping sense and this fact may give rise to higt cost of living and unneeded shopping It seem that online shopping all most popular in the world but some times creative a severe problems.

To sum up recently in mine perspective we can say that online shopping show significant increase and in the same time is raplacing shopping in store in addition to this sometimes creative problems but ı can say that it is more advantageous to shopping in store because people do not spend with time in the shopping center ot malls.