In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the development online shopping becoming increasingly, its replacing shopping in store in the few years, In my opinion, i believe some people think the development has negative but i think the development positive.

On the one hand, compared to traditional market, online shopping offers a wider variety of products, save time and save prices delivery. As is well known, some people have not time shopping in stores, online shopping gives some people more choice when they buy something. For example, online shopping ussualy help save prices delivery, in additon to, online shopping have promotional programs and sale, esepcially online shopping have wide-ranging availability is a positve aspect for consumers. Clearly, the development online shopping have good point for some people.

On the other hand, online shopping is convenient, customers review and home delivery. It is well known that, online shopping help some people have not time shopping in stores and read review before buying items. For example, online shopping could have everywhere, from anywhere without having to go to the store, when buying items, could have customers review to make better choices, don’t need to carry items heavy due to online shopping have home delivery. . Clearly, onine shopping have a good point for everyone esepcially some busy people.

In conclusion, the online shopping replacing shopping stores has it both positve and negative, however online shopping have positve outweigh negative.