In some countries, people prefer to rent a house than buy one, what are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a property

Most population customers rent houses rather than buy houses. In this essay ,I will discuss both sides of the argument that people lease houses rather than get one. Firstly, I will explain the benefits of renting a home and secondly the drawbacks of renting habitation.

To begin with, the public appreciate paying money on a monthly basis in an amount that suits their budget is most suitable. Moreover, spending money on buying a house is a decision that takes time for a middle-income family. For example, a family whose source of income is estimated at $1200 will not be able to buy a house.

Many people feel that a small family of people will not need to purchase a house. Some people think a small household needs a small home to be closer to each other and it meets their needs. Buying a house costs a lot of money, not just for the house but more for the furniture, decoration and sanitary supplies. For example, parents need a tiny house at a reasonable price that will keep their children in their care and a house that provides the necessities of life and provides their money to educate the kids and give them a decent life.

In conclusion, renting or buying a house depends on the family what is appropriate for them, and on the income of the parents, in addition to the number of their members and their financial ability, which determines their need in providing them with the best housing.