In some countries, people these days spend very little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Whom does this affect more, parents or children?

It is fact that, in many countries nowadays, many parents only few hours with their children. There are several reasons for such a situation and also few visible influences too. Both the aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraph.

Discussing the reasons, the most common one is that nowadays people only focus on they business and entertainment. This is because the many people think only of earning a lot of money and they money use only on enjoyment so they cannot focus on children because they busy with their activities. Another cause is that many people spend this time watching TV, using smartphones, and do other west activities. By this i mean they many people do not remember their children they children do not study properly. Furthermore many parents not think her children future so they most impact on children.

The mentioned cause have some impacts too. The foremost effect is seen on if the child will not study diligently. Another effect is if parents do other activities on their phones in the evening, then the boy will do the same and leave his studies to pursue other paths. Moreover, if parents do not watch their children so children can drink wine and drug and now a day it rate highest in the world; is also true.

To conclude, it can be finally commented that people do not watch properly their children activities and can’t spend more time with their children and has a bad effects, so we should spend more time spend with children and help with all their activities.