In some countries, people these days spend very little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Whom does this affect more, parents or children?

In some countries, people these days spend very little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Who is more affected, parents or children?

Nowadays, parents are spending less time with their offspring due to many reasons. The upbringing of children is just not getting enough time and attention. Parents are suffering to manage their careers and time for their children.

To begin with, in this contemporary era, inflation is very high. Both parents are going to work because they want to provide their children with the best facilities of the world and, at the same time, to fulfill their desires. In addition to this, caregivers think that they can buy everything for their children with money. So, they leave their children with a maids. For example in rich families parents give more importance to their career than to their little ones. Thus, they devote most of their time to work.

However, children become victims of this .they feel left out and ignored by the parents. The reason for this is that when they are alone at home and know that nobody is their to help them. For instance , their impressionable minds are often targeted by the criminals who pretend to be their well wishers. Moreover , these antisocial friends might ruin the future of the child which cannot be replaced with money. Therefore, parents need to spend a quality time with their children so that they can guide them in a better way.

To conclude, guardians spending very small amount of time due to work and high demands of their own. In order to earn money they should not leave their loved ones on their own.