In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in others, the government pays for them. Do you think the advantages of the government paying the money outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a fact that some countries provide payment for students, while in others individuals pay themselves. Although there are drawbacks including the level required for paying by authority, advantages are more significant than disadvantages.

One disadvantage has to do with the high requirements of some colleges that you have to meet to be accepted. It is particularly imposible to fit in them, because plenty of aspects such volunteering, own project and test results are included in universities such as Harvard and Oxford. Another problem is associated with the number of resources that government has. If they pay for every student, it will explicit the lack of money and influence the ecosystem of country. Therefore, it would lead to even more serious problems, for example, the shortage of materials or even food.

Despite these downsides, it would enable people to study, regarless of their financial problems. It is a wideapread situation that some smart people cannot afford educating in colleges. As a result, the authority will have more intellegent people who work efficiently by providing paymeny. Money saved from it is another benefit, as it allows individuals to live in better conditions, especially for foreign students. Majority of people experience hard times during studying, due to lack of money. Subsequently, it is complicated to be fully focused on education.

In conclusion, although there are negative sides from free payment including the drop in the economics of country, however, the positive ones are much greater, due to the fact that government aids everyone to get the educarion