In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in others, the government pays for them. Do you think the advantages of the government paying the money outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries students serve their college or university fees, while in others the authority offer them. There are advantages to the payment of the students and the state, also have disadvantages of not being paid fees. In this essay we will discuss the topic.

On the one hand, when people pays their cash, he more takes his focus for study, it gives the student motivation and responsibility. Colleges are trying to improve the quality of education to attract to students. Student himself solve where and who is being taught. While the government pays for students equal access to education more people can pursue higher education. Less debt for graduates. Educated population national development more qualified professionals.

On the other hand inequality of opportunity, not everyone has the financial means to pay for education, even if they are able to. In countries such as the United States many students take loans or credits and then long repay. Social revision the rich get an education more easily than students from poor families. High taxes the government needs money to finance universities. Possible overcrowding of universities. in conclusion, paid education accountability, free education accesibility best combines both approaches.

In my opinion, the government must help students who cannot afford to pay for their education, it is also important that those who can pay continue to do so themselves in order to maintain fairness and accountability.