In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in others, the government pays for them. Do you think the advantages of the government paying the money outweigh the disadvantages?

In some regions,students pay their college or university fees, others say that the government pays them.In my opinion, there are a lot of advantages such as studying effectively. It may also give opportunities for students.

There are a lot of reasons why government should pay theirs university or college fees.For example, if government pays their fees, students study more efficiently because there are a lot of students who work after university. It means that if they work after university, they may distract their studies. After government pays their fees, they study harder than before. Paying fees also gives opportunity for student who want to study abroad due to more and more students enter the international university which is located in abroad but they have not got enough money to pay university fees.In that cases, government should pays their university fees.After they finished university, they will beome important person for our country.

Other think that goverment should not pays their fees because there are other sectors which is crucial for people.For inctance, government should invistigate to healtcare instead of university fees because of we have not got enough equipment to fight again many disease such as cancer or flu. If government bring advanced tools fro.m the developed countries such as India or Usa.If we obtain this type of equipment we can fight again any disease.

To sum up, there are plenty of advantages than disadvantages of paying university fees and knowledge play crucial role in developing country