In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pays for them. Do you think the advantages that the government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

In certain coutries,students need to pay for college or university fees,while in some others,the government pays tuition fees instead of them.In my perpective,it is very convenient for students,when the government pays for them,and its advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In some countries the government does not want to pay for students who studies at a colleges or universities,they think that students must to pay by themselves,because education needs for themselves.However major people believe that it has a lot of disadvantages,not only for students but also for the future of country.If students pay for colleges or universities,they need to work in order to pay it,and it will has negative developments on their study level,because working is really time consouming,they will not have a time and energy for study after the work.

Nowadays,in most universities or colleges goverments pay for students,and they can study without thinking how to pay for accomadation or about their food.In short they do not have problem about money,the government gives them accomodation which is comfortable for living,even give a money for their needs.It is really helpfull for them,because students who pay for their study,need to also work in order to pay for their places where they are live,and to buying necessary things.Everyone is aware that it is difficult take a balance between education and working.If students pay attention only for education,their scores at universities and colleges will be higher.I believe that every country’s government should pay for student’s universities and colleges, because in the future they will give spectacular results for country’s society.

In conclusion,in some countries their govenments help to students for paying tuition fees,in contrast in certain countries the government doest not want to help with money.I believe that in the future every country should try to pay for students who study at universities and colleges,because individuals who has a high level of education necessary for country’s development.