in some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing

Nowadays it is generally accepted that the people’s weight is increasing constantly and their health evidently is decreasing. Therefore several factors are to contribute to this disturbing phenomenon. Some negative consequences come as part of the package as well.

Having bad and dietary habits have actually that some crucial factors are involved. First and foremost the individuals are more stressed due to their work, thus they prefer to order unhealthy foods or consume called junk foods, to eat rather than cook at home healthily. Furthermore another factor that cannot be overlooked is the lack of physical activities in the daily routine of people’s life, because as their program can be extremely demanding and not offering to the people the necessary time for going to a fitness center.

By having a mismanagement of your dietary habits can lead to have some serious effects on your quality of life. To begin with headaches and vital health problems such as cancer are associated with our dietary habits, so by being careless about our health situation we might face the above consequences. Last but not least it is a fact that people can become obese which is a very terrible thing for their quality of life, as they are ineffective in their work and they have a higher risk of diseases, for example type 2 of diabetes, heart disease and many other.

All things considered it is essential for us to maintain a great lifestyle avoiding awful situations. Ultimately it is considered of paramount importance to having an excellent activity performance in our dayly routine.