In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In some nations. The rate of obesity is increasing rapidly, it is also leading to reduced health and physical fitness.This essay will examine the primary causes of this problem and suggest possible solutions to it.

There are two main reasons why people’s weight increases.The first is due to unhealthy eating habits.Many people often eat more food than their body needs. This is because of a lack of concern for their health. They eat too many high-energy foods, including foods containing sugar and fat, without considering the body’s nutritional needs. It can also be due to their feeling, when many people feel bored, tired, or stressed, it can also cause them to eat. no control.The second reason is their lack of physical activity.People who have sedentary jobs, especially computer workers, because spending time at work without paying attention to sports activities can also cause them to gain weight.In addition, people who only like to do indoor activities and do not like to do outdoor sports activities are also easy to increase their weight.

There are two main solutions to solve this problem.First, the government needs to remind people to pay more attention to their excessive weight gain, organize more outdoor activities to help people increase exercise to help their weight stay stable.Second, each person needs to pay attention to their own weight.They need to regularly check their weight, pay attention to exercise more.They also need to pay attention to their diet. They should limit foods high in sugar and fat, and increase organic foods.

In conclusion, there are two primary reasons why the weight of some people is growing and a number of actions can be taken to tackle this problem.