In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In many nations, there’s already more and more rate of parents who try to put kids at home and educate them rather than take them to school. I firmly disagree with this choice. I will discuss how advantages can not outweigh the drawback from it.

Basically, parents teach children at home seem pretty good idea in order to rise them easier. It is clear that if we look at the other side of it, there will be more issues that make the idea at low rate of success. In these days, adults are being less productive and less approach at children field in past years due to the innovation of various technology and rather choose fields require mind skills which way far from control and educate kids. When they have to take care of kids, they won’t have enough time or not patient to do. Not mention of women can’t avoid the same problems. Moreover, kids when at home, they can’t sociate with others kids, it can make them less communicated and don’t know the outside, school has various of ways to control and teach them to make them better and kindergarden is the great place to babysit them instead of home, kids learning at home can’t approach lessons, children can be dangerous when at home because of things at home such as knife or glasses. It is common that parent can be lack of knowledge to educate them correctly.

On the other hand, when parent can spend time to watch them, this can be a little advantage. Parent can provide necessary stuff which can’t be done at school such as research at home. Shown that young child who working with parent can build stronger and stable mental health from soft feeling. Hence, it can be getting correct pace for them to reach optimal results. Recently, teaching children at home reduce spending and due to no break, the discipline so control them at home have stronger touch toward bringing child better.

In conclusion, educate kids at home sound great method to rise them, it is still significant when let them learning at school.