In some countries, university students live at home, while in other countries university students go to other cities rather than live with their family. Do you think the benefits of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s world, college students tend to stay with their families, while other students prefer to go to other cities for education. Personally, I believe that this tendency has more benefits than drawbacks, and in this essay, I would prove my perspective on this matter.

On the one hand, there are some reasons that explain why living independence can bring more advantageous impacts for college students. Obviously, living away from home is a significant opportunities for students to develop their traits, such as cooking and caring their health. They believe that experiencing a solitary lifestyle also thrive their independent spirit, since advance their academic performance without the assistance from other. For example, if students live alone, they would thrive life experiences and academic abilities due to the peer pressure.

On the other hand, this measure would have some detrimental impacts that should receive more attentions. A solitary lifestyle is proven to be a combination of many factors. In some impoverished household, the fact that living in a dormitory when they attend college is quite exorbitant, result in students likely to look for a part-time jobs to pay for their living expense. Thus, the most affordable options for them is come back to their home after a long day at a university.

In conclusion, despite the potential benefits that living away from home can bring for students, they pale in comparison to the drawbacks involved.