In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high schools and starting universities studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of young people who decide to do this.

In several countries, it is common for young people to take a gap year to work or travel after graduating from high school and entering university. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages for students who solve to do this. An example is that students can improve their skills and gain experience,while the disadvantages include financial problems and separation from home.

One of the main beneficial is that young people can spend time productively such as learning languages or spend time yourself. When traveling, people can meet many people who speak different languages, which is why it is a good way to learn a new language. Because, nowadays, learn a new languages can give moreo pportunities. Another major advantages is that people who take gap year can spend time with beneficial, because young people can gain experience in area of job and they can get some certificate that it will help in the future when young people are going to enroll in university.

As for the disadvantages is that young people living away from home encounter financial problems, because some people do no want to ask the money to parents. Therefore, people try to find a way to avoid this problems, but they encounter another problems such as problem healthy and emotions strees. Another the main drawbacks is that they living away from home, young people can miss parents, friends, and they feel sensation such as missed someone around them.

In conclusion, severel the main advantages is that learning a new thing such as languages, meet people from different countries, and gain experience after finishing job some jobs give certificate that it will help to enroll in university. Severel drawbacks is that encountering financial problems, deterioration healthy, and miss parents and friends.