In some parts of the world, it is becoming popular to research the history of one's own family. Why might people want to do this? Is it a positive or negative development?

People nowadays are becoming increasingly keen to take up their family traditional. There are tendency why this trend happends, and I believe it have both positive and negative development.

Some people want to discover the family tradition for several reasons. Firstly, there are simple curious who their ancestors were, where they used to live. It helps them know the generation before. Where our forefathers came from; how their earned their living, or which social class they belong to. For example, it would be a fascinating to know that the memeber of family was a memeber of upper class, and center of the earth. It makes their proud of the family. Additionally, there want to know the health problems of family like: diabetes, and heart disease. It helps their reduce the potential health risks.

There are some reasons make individuals are not intersted in research family history. Firstly, it can consume a substantial amount of time and money, especially for young people. For me, some young people have tendency spend time to enhance the life skills and knowledge. It helps their development in the future. Secondly, the information about the family can impact the negative of attitude for their life, For example, it would be a remarkably to know that the memeber of family was the crime or offenders. It makes their feel embarrased and don’t confidence.

In conclusion, some people research the family history becoming popular in soceity, and I believe this is both positve and negative development