In some societies, sports and entertainment figures are more valued than professionals such as doctors and teachers. Why is this the case, and do you consider it a positive or negative trend?

In many societies, sports and entertainment figures receive more recognition and financial rewards than professionals such as doctors and teachers.This trend has some positive aspects, I believe that it also raises concerns about the devaluation of essential professions.

In some societies, sports and entertainment figures are so popular that the people who work on them are famous not only in social media, but also in the world. They bring a number of benefits and problems to society. For example, they inspire young people and develop talent and creativity. But young people can only strive for popularity and ignore important professions. Therefore, the desire to become famous should be encouraged along with other professions.

In another society, ordinary professions such as teaching and medicine are neglected, the obvious reason for this is that sports and entertainment figures are very popular because they contribute to economic growth, create new jobs and business opportunities. For example, some artists or singers can provide money to the state during their concerts and can also expand their audience, but this process can neglect important professions, which means that teachers and leading to the devaluation of doctors.

In summary,it is natural to appreciate representatives of sports and entertainment, but important professions should not be neglected. Doctors and teachers play an important role in the development of the society and they should also be adequately valued. If balance is maintained in society, all areas will develop in their place.