In some societies, sports and entertainment figures are more valued than professionals such as doctors and teachers. Why is this the case, and do you consider it a positive or negative trend?

The certain societies,sports and entertainment figures are well-paid than specialists such as doctora and teachers.

There are some cases for this situation and I consider it a negative trend.

There are some measures to explain this sitution.Some people who work in society,sport and entertainment,they may get enough money to enhance their career.Also this oppurtinity may make good points to relate the best expriences.On the one hand,some sport companies can make a new product to take more customers and this business way may provide to them a profitable work.If that companies would not exist a long time among the people,the kingdom may be a decay.On the other hand,entartainment can make good views for young adults to have rest in the holiday.The society have a number of important sections to make successful poverty to people.If that three main the section of work may not be forever in the sociable life,the cities society will have not been regulate enough by goverment.As a result,that sections of the city is more needed than other sections and it can be made comfort life to every person.

I believe that that sitaution have some negative impacts for people’s future life.If the medicine and teaching never had been in our life in the past,we cannot to build a new buildings and develope some intriuging technologies to threat people from the infectious diseases.Moreover,if people will to rise the society and entertainment from the amount of money,the medicine and teaching may be reduction in the following years.Therefore,students cannot to learn some information about new technologies around the world.In addition doctors cannot to work in clinic and medical centers,if the goverment do not upgrade the medicine industry through the value.

In conclusion,it may be a good oppurtinity to make poverty for people.If the medicine and teaching will not be successful than other the parts,it may become many people who cannot teach well,the some disease may be increase in the world.