With the rise of remote work, companies are increasingly employing individuals from different countries instead of hiring locally. Do the advantages of a global workforce outweigh the disadvantages for both companies and local communities?

Some people argue that With the rise of remote work, companies are increasingly employing staff from all over the world, often paying them lower wages than local employees. In my opinion, both have advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, having both approaches is definitely great, some jobs doesn not require the worker to come to the office, but it’s essential for workers in specific positions to be in the workplace. For instance, senior manager, managers, and all adminstrations. because they usually work depends on them to manage and led different team in the environment. in addition, managers will monitor the stuffs gives feedback. having work environment is totally beneficial for employees to enhance their soft skills and emerge the employees in productive and professional atmosphere. As a result, unemployment rate will significantly decrease in the reign also the employees will be fulfilled and the industries will thrive.

On the other hand, remote work environments would be facilitated and more comfortable for the workers. In addition, companies can find qualified candidates easily. For the indiviuals influence it would improve the efficiency and on budget since their won’t be transport cost and dependent. However, unfortunately it have a lot of bad effects. Such as, working from home totally depends on the humans ethics and sincerely, because it’s so risky to trust someone and give them all the information of the department without knowing and monitoring them.

In conclusion, both have positive and negative consequences. Combination is vital and important. Companies should only be conscious of the activities inside and outside each section of the company.