Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming, and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In this industrial era, global warming is the most critical issues to consider worldwide. There are plethora of causes of this important issue, and this essay will provide some solutions that the government and people can take into considration to tackle this problem.

To commence with, The biggest reason of the hot environment is the revolution of the industry sector. The way the industries are increasing world wide, wastage of the harmful materials have not been done properly, so that it creats polution, which becomes the prime cause of the global warming. Moreover, People are cuting thousands of trees for their personal use, but they are not planting same amount of trees on the opposite side. As a result, the temperature of the enviroment is increseing day by day. For instance, an enviromental report states that the area, which has more greenary is colder than the area with less or no plantation.

To tackle this problem, a governement can take offensive actions on the industries, which is producing more wastes, but they are not recycling in properly. Furthermore, a responsible authioriy can introduce new plans and schemes that will attract owners of such industries to cut down the waste materials. As an individual of a country, they can choose the best altervative to reduce as much tree cutting as possible. For example, people can use laptops and tablets to makes their notes rather writting on a paper, which is the most common thing you can use trees for.

To conclude, this issue can be addressed by government by taking legal actions and providing guidence to the owners, also people of that country can go for any other options, which are less harmful to the enviroment.