Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming, and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In the modern era, global warming is one of the major issues for our ecosystem. This essay will examine the primary causes of this problem and propose effective solutions.

To begin with, one of the main reasons for global warming is the rapid increase in the number of human activities. This occurs as people burn fossil fuels when they ride bikes, cars, and any type of ignition engine. In addition, people in everyday life are using fossil fuels significantly because they can afford them easily. For example, The Guardian, a prominent newspaper of the UK, recently published that 80% of people in a major city are using fossil fuels extensively.

To address these issues, governments and individuals can invest in adopting eco-friendly habits. If individuals use eco-friendly products and the government offers cheap prices, at that time we can protect the planet. Furthermore, since people are using the metro for daily life rather than ignition engine vehicles, that time black wash should be maximized. For instance, a survey conducted by Oxford University in 2021 revealed that 20 thousand people in the UK use the metro in a day.

To conclude, the question persists due to governments and individuals. However, by improving efforts to combat global warming, this problem can be significantly reduced in the future.