In the age of digital communication and social media,face-to-face interactions are becoming less common.Some people think that this is decreasing people's ability to communicate well in person. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, some people think that social media is decreasing people’s ability to communicate well in somebody. People believe that those who communicate with or meet through a special network will not be able to communicate with a person in reality. I agree with this point of view.

Primarily, to avoid this problem people need to remove dependencies on cellular systems. Currently, communication with a human on social media has become relevant but it is even more relevant in real life. For example, in real life, you can get to know a person better, for it is better to meet and communicate with a person face-to-face than on the Internet. There have also been cases where people who communicate on cellular networks were afraid and avoided talking to a person in reality.

VirtuallyIn, in many cases, this is observed in teenagers. They hang out on the Internet too much, so in the future, they have trouble in sensibility. Let’s take an example: they have difficulties both psychological and physical, they see their lives on the Internet to such an extent that they simply forget to live in matter and are afraid to talk, they simply avoid people.

In conclusion, I believe that society should stop using the network so that they can find or get to know a person better, and not isolate themselves from public because of the Internet, family should live in reality so that in the future they do not have psychological and physical dispute, I think people’s complication is becoming increasingly dependent on the Internet, we should reduce the need to use the Internet or reduce it.