In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the course of time, individuals will be passengers because all of the vehicles will be driver-less. From my perspective, driver-less vehicles will impact on our society, even though ordinary vehicles are also significant to our daily life owing to safety. Fortunately, by having other options, vehicles are beneficial to individuals. However, there is also a slight issue.

The changing of normal vehicles to driver-less is also one of the impacts of technology on our lives. Moreover, there are the most of individuals who find it more convenient and comfortable than before about transportations. For instance, individuals can go anywhere they want without driving skills. In case, if they have an emergency situation such as hospital due to a medical emergency, but anyone in their family can drive, driver-less vehicles are essential for this condition. As a result, there also have a lot of advantages in our future’s society.

On the other hand, although driver-less vehicles are useful in many ways, several individuals are also concerned about safety. Due to safety, it is obvious that driver-less vehicles lack verifiable evidence and validated information that driver-less vehicles are safety guarantee. Nevertheless, safety is the first priority that people should be concerned about. Hence, there should be ensure that the driver-less vehicles will be safe for all individuals.

In conclusion, driver-less vehicles not only foster convenient and comfortable transportations but also help individuals in emergency situations. Nonetheless, there is a slight concern about safety due to the lack of verifiable evidence. Thus, there should be a guarantee about future’s safety.