In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology is being developed day by day and surprising us with new things. The concept of vehicle automation is not new, and I think its advantages outweigh its disadvantages.However, there are many reasons why technology is advancing so fast, and one frequently cited motive is safety. Moreover, 90 percent of road collisions involve human error as a contributing factor, and it is the primary cause in the vast majority. It may help to reduce the incidence of this, and it would be more risk-free. Another thing is that it will be able to free up the time people spend driving for other purposes. If the car can do something or all of the driving, then it may be possible to be productive, to socialize, or simply to relax when automation systems have responsibility for safe control of the vehicles. For example, if the vehicles do drive, it will be helpful to those who are challenged by existing mobility modes, such as the elderly and disabled. They may enjoy their travel significantly, and they will be able to travel anytime without someone’s help, and I think it will be enjoyable. It will save people time, so they can use that time for their other essential tasks. At the same time, it has some difficulties. It not only provides people with uncountable opportunities but also causes some problems. For example, if this process shows some issues while driving, then it could take someone’s life or cause them any trouble.In summary, it will benefit us and greatly simplify our lives. Despite the fact that it occasionally raises minor concerns, it’s not a major issue.