In the future, it is predicted that many routine white-collar jobs will be fully automated using artificial intelligence. Some people think this will lead to increased leisure time and a more prosperous society, while others fear it will result in mass unemployment and social inequality. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A large number of people believe that the AI systems will a benefitial development, at the same time others argue that it will cause boredome and the loss of their goals. In my opinion I strongly believe that the artificial intilligence will be a possitive change to society.

On the other hand, there are several reasons why people think that AI will be a positive development. The main reason is that it is faster and easier. This is because governments may using it for getting infomration in fast and easy way. For example, can any company using artificial intelligence in their work without searches for any worker .Therefore, in the future AI will replace most human jobs in a possitive way.

On the one hand, others believe that this system may lead to boredom and loss of goal .One important reason is that. For instance, a person who works as a graphic designer and loses his job he spends most leisure time at home and loss his passion to find another one because AI his replaced him at work.This means that artificial intelligence my cause wedespread boredom and loss of purpose. In my view, I difenitely believe that AI systems in the future will become a beneficial advancement.

In conclusion, although there are valid arguments for both views, I think that artificial intelligence may replace humans in most jobs in the future because, creating in a society where free time is more common, it will become much faster and easier.