In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Books are the quintessential part of humans lives. Although books are readily available and also frequently accessible from the digital platform, paper books enhance the overall experience and visualization of reading. This essay will elaborate the unique property owned by the magazine and printed book which can not be easily replaced by digital books.

To commence, digital newspapers and books reduce the usage of paper and also encourage paperless concept. Generally books are made from the trees which are the vital element of environment. Therefore, reading through digital platform is not only eco-friendly practice but also saves the money of every individual. For instance, sometimes books and newspapers become expensive material so that online reading provide relief in that case.

On the other hand, printed materials are not going to extinct due to their advantageous effect on human beings. Firstly, there are certain drawback of online book which encourage the printed books. For example, blue lights emitted from the mobile which cause a number of critical situation such as brain tumor. Secondly, it is undeniable fact that the readers are not involved in unnecessary distraction during reading period. To substantiate, online reading is quite challenging because the mobile phones often use for messaging and calling purpose. Hence, it ultimately distract the readers flow.

To conclude, despite online books are less expensive and beneficial for environment, certain health issues and distraction are not convenient for daily reader. The thought process will not be transformed for people who are attached with the printed books.