In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is often argued by some that, to upcoming years , majority of people would like to refer e books and e- magazine in online ; whatever they want can afford it quickly instead of spending more money . Hence no one want to purchase hardcopy format of newspaper or books . although some might be agree with this notion , I completely agree. Not only because of modernization of technology is improving day by day , but also it would be emphazise on the sustainable development of the environment

There are multiple reason in to modernization development in whole stuffs.Firstly significant amount of people using smart devices in this modern era. hence majority of them would be like to electorinical stuffs rather than others . Although they eargerly look forward the electronic version, in everywhere. For instance , nowadays , parents gives smart devices to the children in thier earlier age instead of giving slate boards , cause even though those stuff can be accessible in electoronic devices without paying money. Mean while , directly can be see that no any agelimit for using these devices as much more familiar

Secoundly , apart from this technological enhancement , there are vary of laws and polices for protecting our ecosystem for deforestation , it could be greater impact in sustainable development projects.To illustrate this , We all known that, paper is manufactured from the trees using several steps which is from deforestation in the ecosystem. If the paper couldn’t be manufactured in the future by the implied of the law ; Deforestation happen anymore . For an example in srilanka , most of the government companies denied to print the monthly bill for thier customers as hardcopy , thus it is sending to them as e-bill. Thorugh this impliment might be protect our ecosystem from deforestation

To sum up, i believe that modernization of the technology improvements and growing number of sustainable projects would affect in paper factory . How ever people could be adopted to refer electronic version study materials in upcoming years without any cost effect.