In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is often argued that use of printed newspaper or books will be no longer due to the online people will be able to read everything at free cost . This essay completely agree with this opinion since e-books are affordable , convienent and accessible .

First of all , online books are quite cheaper than physical books . In other words , anyone can read online newspapers and books from their modern gadgets at anytime , Additionally , the prices of e-books are low and the are convienent . For instance , in a recent report published in the US Times , it was reported that majority of a people around the world are gaining knowledge without printed books . This is possible because of the internet . Internet helps many people to know about current affairs easily at free of cost .

Furthermore , e-books are easy to access . people can be able to read everything at anyplace through the help of internet .

They are found easily and accesible to anyone . For example , nowadays , most of original books copies are easily found on the internet in the form of pdf . People can save lots of money by reading through online . Similarly , there are many social-networking websites , from where we can get e-books of any genre.

In conclusion , I believe in the future nobody will use printed newspaper or books because of internet since it is easily accesible and affortable /