In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In this contemporary era, everyone prefers to use online platforms because of their affordability and flexibility. In this regard, it is predicted that no one will purchase newspapers or books as they have access to the Internet, which allows them to read anything without any charge.

Admittedly, reading a newspaper and books online may cause some health hazards. To be more precise, in addition to causing eye strain, being excessively glued to screens may cause anxiety, stress, and other psychological disorders in online readers. Since it has a detrimental impact, individuals may not use it.

Nevertheless, the key reason behind my agreement is that the online method is more convenient as compared to others. In contrast, without the internet, when individuals travel from one to another city or nation, it is hard for them to carry a newspaper. Moreover, this phenomenon acts as a boon for them because it is not only cost-effective but also time-efficient. For example, a recent report in the United States of America revealed that the number of users of online reading is increasing rapidly because they provide authentic information as well as they can explore anything any time they want. Furthermore, the newspapers often exaggerate the information in order to get more TRP.

Another reason is the modern lifestyle. To elaborate, nowadays, people have become environment conscious so that they reduce the usage of reading books in order to conserve nature. As a result, people prefer to use the internet.

In conclusion, no doubt, reading online papers may have an adverse impact on the health of online readers. However, it plays a significant role because it is convenient and sustainable