In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The development of technology has changed the people lifestyle todays. This including the way people seek for news and knowledges nowadays. This essay agrees that in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying and save the nature.

The first reason is people can read news and informations online without paying todays. This is because nowadays, many communication companies such as Twitter and Telegram have introduced a platform that people can share news and informations to the worldwide. People can get it easily with an internet connection on their applications or their website. Moreover, the informations also free to access that people only need one device such as smartphone, iPad or laptop to access for it. This proves that online informations is predominant in the future.

Besides that, printed newspaper and books also can bring harm to the nature as many trees are used to produce the paper. This will lead to alternative way such as online access informations as the way introduced by many companies nowadays to prevent deforestation in the future. Furthermore, stopped printed newspaper and books can reduce the global warming as many forests are saved and less open burning papers occur in the future. This proves that printed newspaper and books are very dangerous.

In conclusion, there are many reasons why online informations are useful in the future and some of it can save the nature and people can get them online without paying.