In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? why do you think some people might no be happy to give up using cash?

Some people firmly believe that cash payments may not be accepted in the stores in the future, and phone or card payments might becomes obligatory. I completely disagree that this approach might be a possiblity one day. I will outline some supportive arguments why some consumers are likely to be unhappy with desisted cash payments in subsequent paragraph.

The primary reason for supports of paying wìth cash that some many businesses offers discount on cash payments. Restaurants or grocery stores reduce taxes while charging customers to save up on taxes, benefitting both buyers and sellers. Driven fom a pessonal experience, an indian restaurant, I wooked for offers 10% discount on cash payments. Conrequently, paying with cards can cause esclated finances, which could be disliked by masses.

Secondly, there are handful of senior citizens who can experience several difficulties while using phone payment methods. Because of their inability to comprehend the precedent technology, they can believe it as worthless and unpleasant. Moreover, advocates against using online ways of paying could ascertain its security as easily compromised. Hackers present in the society could be an issue for trusting these applications. As in our daily life, We recieve many prevalent phone calls or messages to decieve people with their fake promotional schemes, requesting card details eventually and looting money from innocent folks.

To conclude, I presume discontinued cash will not be a reality as purchasers might not be pleased with prevalent card fradulents , excessive expenses or taxes and use of unrelevant techology.