In the future, robots may replace humans in many jobs. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the future, robots could take over many jobs that are currently done by humans.In my perspective, I think that the benefits of this advancement outweigh its disadvantages .

On the one hand, there are factors as to why the proliferation of machines can negatively affect society and people . To begin with, there are many people at risk of unemployment due to the modernization of machines in life . This is because humans will focus on developing robots and machines to replace the jobs of workers. For example, services such as customer care and consulting, insurance or traánlation are gradually supported by robots and artificial intelligence .The reason is those provide basic information to customers, including the location of specific products, and can realize data on out-of-stock items or inventory . This can lead to a decrease in work demand by humans, causing mass unemployment .

However ,I believe that machines will contribute to the development of social.Firstly ,robots and machines can improve accuracy and increase output productivity . This is because robots and machines have been programmed to be able to perform tasks that require high precision which help industries or businesses decrease minimum errors and increase enhanced operational efficiency . In addition , the development of technology allows them to allocate this additional time to rewarding activities or relaxing time like traveling ,socializing, reading, or engaging in sports . Those can help them reduce a huge workload and have more time to care for their family.

In conclusion, jobs could be replaced by robots will bring some drawbacks , but I still think that benefits outweigh disadvantages when machines become more and more modern in the future.