In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people in the world do their shopping online from websites and Instagram. In shopping malls, there are cafes that young people like and spend most of their time there. Adults have come to the conclusion that in the not-too-distant future, shopping will not be for fun. But in my opinion, going to malls is good for spending time and shopping.

Online shopping has many disadvantages. For example, I may need to get rid of clothes and other items because they are the wrong size and color for me. For this reason, it is much better to buy clothes or anything else from shopping malls. There are big shopping malls in the world that many people come to shop and visit, such as Istiniye Park, Dubai Mall, Yorkville Mall, Iran Mall and Berjaya Times Square, etc.

These shopping centers try to Survive and like the city center which has cafes, parks, restaurants, stadiums and many brands. Therefore, if you visit these shopping centers with your family or alone, it will be very enjoyable.

I believe there will be shopping malls that are very similar to downtown and people will enjoy being there very much.