In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

In the future, the main purpose of going to malls will be entertainment, not shopping. However, in my opinion, you can both entertaining and shopping.

On the one hand, shopping mall is a perfect shopping place. There are many stores that sell and provide a wide variety of products from many different regions in Vietnam, such as clothes, electronics, cosmetics, food and jewelry. For example, people can easily purchase any famous brand items at shopping plaza, and they can try theirs products and receive advice from the shop assistants before deciding to buy them or not. In addition, they can sometimes receive special offers and discounts as well as free shipping on holidays like Black Friday, store birthdays, or special occasions.

On the other hand, a shopping center is an interesting and a complex building place with many entertainment facilities, and specially, there are many restaurants, cafe shops and cinemas. After a busy and tiring day, people go to shopping malls to meet and enjoy the moments with their friends or family. For instance, people watch movies at the cinema, eat at the restaurant, or spending time to talking at the cafe shop together. They don’t need to think about the next place where they want to go and entertain themselves.

In conclusion, I believe that it will become an amazing place for entertainment and shopping in the future. I recommend that shopping malls should upgrade their facilities to serve customers better and better.