In the past, lectures were used as a way of teaching large numbers of students, but now with the development of technology for education, many people think there is no justification for attending lectures. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The Methods of teaching have been an ongoing debate, some people think technological devices and education system is better than traditional methods and have effective results. From my perspective, I completely disagree because of the benefits of traditional teaching. This essay will explain my reasons and provide a conclusion.

To begin with, teaching from classes has a lot of merits and can bring effective result in the future of students in many sides in their lives. Learners often feel more concentration when they in the same room with their teacher. In other words, some students have no responsibilities in online classes and maybe will not attend all the online class. As a negative result, academic performances will be negatively affected and their grades will be in the lower levels.

Secondly, online education is expensive since it required technological devices. To illustrate, a lot of parent cannot afford buying all the needs for this type of teaching, which put them on pressure. On the other hand, old teaching methods just require books and pens, which are affordable and inexpensive. Finally, when students go out to school they can build a good social relationships with their peers.

To sum up, old ways and new ways in teaching have been a controversial debate among people. In my view, I believe that old system has effective impacts, such as more focusing, building a social live, and affordable.