In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have the opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In the last decade,our population have opportunity to gain higher education abroad,but in the past students were proned to study in hometown country.There are some benefits and drawbacks of this phenomena.

To start with,studying in another region has variety of beneficial sides.For example,open gates to absorb unfamiliar cultures,history and mentality as well.Exploring and getting knowledge of number of cultures changes people’s positive view of the world which can develops motivation to earn more money for travelling around the world and even open own business on each part of the world.In addition,study abroad are gave pupils international tertiary education that means colleges has chance to acquire occupation with highly paid salary.Due to is that the majority of international companies cooperate with successful partners.

On another point of view,disadvantages are varied.For instance,stress counts as the main flaw of tuition outside your own country.Big number of universities have too high passing score,and sometimes international applicant need to pass extra exam as TOELF or IELTS.Students feel a big amount of pressure that can improve disorders and demotivated.Moreover,most applicants choose the most popular educational space is USA.This factor leads to lack of territory and trouble as overcrowded place.

In conclusion,while studying abroad gives ability to secure a job with good incomes,it can have serious implications on mental health.