In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have the opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

More and more opportunities to study abroad in the students in the modern world. That’s why students are moving to foreign countries to get higher education. While this condition may bring about some unfavourable outcomes, I believe it is largely a change for the better.

To begin with, there are some drawbacks of studying abroad. First of all, the cost of living. Obviously, it is the big problem for students. For example, for accomodation, for eating and for any fees are require more money. If they don’t pay for accomodations or fees, they may be homeless. After that they will work somewhere, automatically this will impact to study. Secondly, the weather of abroad may affect to the students’ body. Such as, the weather may be very cloudy and rainy and that may occur various disease or allergies. In fact the cloudy or heavy weather gives some pains who have a pressure.

On the other hand, there are some beneficial aspects of studyin abroad. Firtly, getting higher schooling abroad is the best way to explore a different culture. The one best advantage of studying abroad is learning new language and culture. Since, there will be a lot of international students in the University. Furthermore, talking with local populatons may improve their communication skills. Second of all, the students may utilize their skills to the right direction and through this they can earn some money. After graduating the university, they can find a job with effortless. The overseas countries the better way to build a career.

In conclusion, despite the unfavourable outcomes and difficulties of studying abroad, i suggest to the students to study in foreign countries. Because, their worldview will improve and they will begin to act for themselves.