In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have the opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

The trend of studying abroad instead of continuing in their own country prevailing more than previously days. pros and cons of this culture will be discussed below.

First of all, availing any golden opportunity to move abroad to explore and educate themselves does not harm. It has been experienced that international institutes offer more schooarships and advnce programs than in our country, which is why, students are attracted towards going there. Secondly, as per the research , traveling teaches alot. Hence, one going to another country and seeking higher education helps them to develop intellectuallity . This is how, they get a chance to learn about other’s cultures and customs along woth dealing with tough situation . It aids enormously in an individual’s growth.

Conversely, when an individual moves alone is affects his mental health , which sometimes appears to be challenging . Furthermore, some students get homesick and runaway,leaving behind their education pr involve in some unhealthy habits in addition to this, this has been observed previously that students when move abroad for study they end up settling there due to which country is affecting as education youth is the future of a nation.

In conclusion, everyone should avail the chance to study abroad or any scholarship offer ,but they should also plan on giving sometime to the country , so that they play their role in country’s development and help to strengthen the nation’s education system.