In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Few years ago, after completing graduation, the intention of students were study to their own country. In this genareation, pupils have more facilities to study abroad. Hence, they are keen to study outside their country. Studying abroad has numorious benefits alongside few challenges.

To begin with, many developing countries in the world providing ecstatic study opportunities for international students. For instance, USA, Canada, United Kingdom, Austraalia and many other European countries giving scholenship to international student and they have many top ranked universities in the world. This is so that, other countries students are more interested to study in this mentioned countries.

In addition, some country have plenty of job opportunities after completing university degree, this is one of the biggest advantage as an international student. In the past days, when maximum students studied their whole life in their own country, that time they found it dificult to get a job right after completing graduation but nowadays studying in another country create a lots of job opportunities for pupils.

There are some drawbacks of being International student. Take an example, people who are not used to live without their family they face some challenges, such as making regular foods and mantaining their personal tasks alongside studies. Furthermore, sometimes it is hard to get used to another environments, society, especially wheather which is not similar to their own country.

To cap it all, In this modern generation, a massive number of students all over the world want to study abroad. Eventhough it is preety challenging to leave own country and go to another country for a successful academic career, most of us are really fascinating on it.