In today's world, people have become increasingly reliant on modern technology for communication and gathering information. While some argue this has led to a more connected and informed society, others believe that this reliance on technology has made people more disconnected from one another. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this perspective? Provide relevant examples and evidence to support your answer.

Modern life technology, increased significantly the connection and socity between people,some proportion of people indicate that, online communication made people forgot face-to-face socity,however,others believe that social media makes more friends and contact.In my opinion,I believe that modern technology and social media made people always in touch.becouse it’s so easy to use and contact,any time and any where, additionally,it can use for makes too much friends, without need to go outside home.

On the one hand, modern technology, and social media, makes such a good way for people to easily be in touch with each other.Although,must people are busy with their own live, and living far away from their families, social media make every thing easy for them to be in touch with their family easily just by using internet, calls, and video calls.For instance,my family live in a rural area, and I want to take an IELTS exam in an urbun area, so that was realy hard for me, but with the help of new technology, and social media, I could easily be in touch with IELTS exam centre, and take a date for my exam.

On the other hand, social media made people be in touch every day, more than before, they can meet any time and any where they want just by sending messeges and deal about the time and place, without worry about losing the message.A recent study found that, the proportion of people who have friends, after the invention of internet, incresed significantly from just a small percentage , to 80%, in other words, internet and modern technology, made pepole more sociality.

In conclusion, new technology has provide a great opportunity for people to be connected or making new friends, however they should not forget to visit each other in real live.