Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The biosphere suffers from active and danger actions by public, which do lead to poor quality of nature by devastating rare spieces of plants and animals. The main causes of diversity of ecology can be spotted by the consequences of global warming effect and weak defendant of national parks by the goverment. In other case,an implementation of strict monitoring system and protection of wild life nature by setting up boundaries and laws for individuals may be viable solution for main causes.

The principal cause of poor diversity in spieces is global warming issue at ecosystem. Moreover,many types of wild nature experience tragic mortality after increasing of constant temperature and a growth of sea-level around the world. To reduce dramatic consequences, the authority must take measures by constructing lasting dambas and protection walls. For example, a territory of New Zealand, which is located in coast-area suffered from danger of flood. The goverment, on the other hand, took a rapid decision by building dambas around the area, in case to protect their land.

It is nevertheless improtant to emphasize that public must not neglect the problem of weak national parks defendant. In many ways, It is not sufficient to sponsor a guarding system of this landscape by contributing factors. The integration of new laws,which are based in protection of bio-diversity, on the other hand, may set up limits for group of hunters. This may beneficially affect to wild nature,which experiences large crisises last decades. For instance, The Republic of Kazakhstan and the worldwide leader Kasym Jomart Tokayev setted up new fordbidding laws in new constituion, which impose residents to be eco-friendly.

To conclude, the major issues with loss of bio-diversity can be exemplary solved by human. However, it does take too long period for recovery phase of biosphere. In my opinion, humanity must concentrate in solving these nature diseases.