Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Ocean exploration programmes are greatly polluting the water, and when animals uses the poisonous water it causes a huge loss of species extinction especially of sea animals are greatly impacted by this kind of projects. To overcome this serious issue, we have to introduce eco-friendly programmes and also need to take strict measures for the protection of sea to protect the species. For example, on a larger scale government needs to.

One of the prime reasons behind the declining numbers of species such as tigers especially white tigers in the world and many other rare species is the deforestation. To replace the jungles with the residential place mostly businesses are cutting the trees in the jungles and due to this many rare types of animals are getting extinct from the ecosystem. Additionally the uses of gases such as carbon dioxide and N₂ is making it difficult for species to survive. For instance. it is often argued by some that mankind has a great impact on the world’s ecosystem which is causing the loss of many species and also impacting the bio-diversity. The major causes behind the loss of bio-diversity are not only deforestation but also the pollution caused by human beings.

To overcome this issue, multiple actions can be taken such as securing the forests and controlling the use of deadly gases. take initiatives to protect the forests, and there must be strong policies towards the deforestation. Moreover, there is a need to introduce such ways that avoid the uses of deadly gases for experiment purposes.

In conclusion, human beings have impacted the whole ecosystem, and this impact caused the loss of species in many ways. To solve the bio-diversity issue, we need proper and structured policies and actions towards controlling the causes of pollution.