Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The influence of human being on the world as the result lead the extinction of speciesand and a harmful effect of biodiversity. This problems has the largest challenge on the environment and climate change. This essay will examine both sides and give my personal perspective on this matter.

To commence with, one of the primary causes is deforestation. People clear the forest and distroy the habitates natural beauty and they developed the urban area,factories or industrial project. In the end, animals and plants lose their natural home. In addition, then animals do not survive in urban areas and human cities in the result they died.One an other major cause is pollution, including water, air and noise. In addition, waste of plastic and burnig fossil fule or over use of camicals. For instence, people using cars and produce the pollution then its very harmful for human life and cozy environment.

Furthermore, there are saveral sollutions to address this issue. Firstly, grovernment produce the effective policies of human and protect the naturel parks or green lifestlye. In the case animals lives on their home and controle the urban area, factories and industrial projects. secondly, people shuold control the plastic waste, use of camicals and burning fossil fules. In addition people mostly use energy and recycle waste. On the other hand, it include in education for example, teacher teach about the environment and how activities can effect the environment and also causes and sollutions.

In conclusion, the biodiversity loss is mainly causes of deforestation,climate change and pollution. However, humans can rising the awarness and controle these activities then protect the nature.