Is it better to do things with other people or to do them on your own?

Is it better to do things with other people or to do them on your own? Both of varieties are good. It depends on personality. It seems to me, that it is better to do something by yourself. There are so many advantages of my view.

Firstly, I can be wrong, but if you do some project at school, it will be more convenient to do it alone. In no way should you adjust to someone else’s schedule. Didn’t you be in doubt because of someone’s poor education? If you will work on your own, you can do anything you want, and never need you to see eye to eye with all of your teammates.

Secondly, judging by my experience, I’d say that if you are in a team, you should be respected by each your teammates, or you will look down on each other. At no time should you feel sorry for letting down your team.

Finally, it’s better to cook any dishes by yourself. Most of situations proof that other people can nag you about your cooking and disturb you.

In conclusion, I would assert that you must not to rely on others, they can hurt you. Moreover, you can let them down and disappoint them.